Ratings & Reviews

5.0
30 Verified Ratings

McMullen Mullen - Hopkinton, MA
May 15, 2013
5.0
M.Coelho landscaping is incredibly reliable and dependable.
M.Coelho landscaping is incredibly reliable and dependable. I have been a customer for several years and have never been disappointed in their service. I have 1 acre of lawn to maintain with some difficult terrain they have never had a problem getting the job done. I have recommended them friends and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful?


Rachel Aaron - Belmont, MA
May 09, 2013
5.0
We were referred to Mel and his guys by friends
We were referred to Mel and his guys by friends and we could be happier with the finished product. Mel was timely, efficient, creative, responsive, and created a gorgeous new paver driveway, stone walkway, and lawn for our home. Our neighbors constantly stop by to remark on our new driveway and landscaping. We will definitely use Mel and his team for all our future landscaping needs. Thanks again Mel. Belmont, MA
Was this review helpful?


Bellingham . - Bellingham, MA
March 06, 2013
5.0
M. Coelho Masonry Landscape Inc. Receives 2012 Best of Bellingham Award!!
M. Coelho Masonry Landscape Inc. Receives 2012 Best of Bellingham Award Bellingham Award Program Honors the Achievement BELLINGHAM November 9, 2012 -- M. Coelho Masonry Landscape Inc. has been selected for the 2012 Best of Bellingham Award in the Landscaping category by the Bellingham Award Program. Each year, the Bellingham Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Bellingham area a great place to live, work and play. Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2012 Bellingham Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Bellingham Award Program and data provided by third parties. About Bellingham Award Program The Bellingham Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Bellingham area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value. The Bellingham Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community´┐Żs contributions to the U.S. economy. SOURCE: Bellingham Award Program
Was this review helpful?


Rodrigo Pinto - Framinghan, MA
September 05, 2012
5.0
I recommend!
Outstanding Service, I recommend
Was this review helpful?


Brad Singer - Sudbury, MA
August 30, 2012
5.0
Good quality work and are very responsive
Mel and Coelho Landscaping always do good quality work and are very responsive to any requests.
Was this review helpful?


Jery Esper - Hopkinton, MA
July 17, 2012
5.0
M.Coelho Landscaping has been doing my lawn care for over 10 years.
M.Coelho Landscaping has been doing my lawn care for over 10 years. I have been very pleased with their work. They are always on time and the workers are very courteous.
Was this review helpful?


Heather Petruney - Hopkinton, MA
July 22, 2011
5.0
Mcoelho landscaping is doing a work
Mcoelho landscaping is doing a great job with our landscaping needs. The customer service is great in that they are quick to respond to any questions I may have. I have asked them for special services in regards to my lawn care and they always deliver. Keep up.
Was this review helpful?


Sue s - Southborough, MA
June 22, 2011
5.0
A friend referred Mel & MCoelho Landscaping
Hi Mel, A friend referred Mel & company to me and I have been very happy with their work for the past three years. They do a great job, come on time, are very courteous and leave my yard looking wonderful. Many thanks, Sue (Southboroug)

- sue
Was this review helpful?


John Yozell - Needhan, MA
August 18, 2010
5.0
Great job!
They are doing a great job!
Was this review helpful?


Witson Rodrigues - Marlborough, MA
July 13, 2010
5.0
Awesome people.
Great company. Awesome people. They are a blessing.
Was this review helpful?
1 2